SMART Material Flow: Dwell time & transport process optimization through material flow tracking

Digitization Success Story - Powered by INTRANAV.APP Material Flow & INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan.

11.02.2021

Use supply chain digitization to monitor material flow and optimize processes, avoid search efforts, and achieve efficiency and quality improvements


Within the supply chain of our client from the automation technology sector, there is a lively exchange of finished goods within and across plants at 3 locations. INTRANAV is to transparently display the material flow processes by digitizing the movements and inventories of finished goods as well as the load carriers used in order to significantly reduce or avoid long search efforts in the future. At the same time, process steps such as manual scanning are to be reduced in order to optimize working times and avoid booking errors.

The transition to Production 4.0 also requires digital production orders and accompanying documents instead of paper consignment bills, as these are impractical to handle and important information about the finished product can get lost. Therefore, the company required a paperless solution in order to be able to retrieve goods accompanying documents paperlessly and post them automatically in the SAP system.


One of the most important decisions for INTRANAV was to be able to view and continuously analyze the throughput times of each individual station of the material flow, in order to only briefly buffer longer idle times of the goods in the optimal planning. The real-time location data obtained will then be used to analyze flows of goods and values through material flow reporting in order to optimize material flow lead times and processes, which should result in significant quality improvements in the material flow. The IoT sensor-based solution will track packages from their starting point to their destination point, as well as through all intervening nodes (storage levels/buffers) in real-time.

For one of the world’s leading
automation technology companies

Our client is a leading international control and automation technology company and at the same time market leader in technical education and training for industrial qualification solutions based in Germany. The company portfolio includes pneumatic and electric drive technology for factory and process automation.

Requirements of our customer

  • 1

    Reduce search times through material flow real-time location tracking

    All material flow relationships from the plants in the direction of the Customer Service Center are tracked indoors (and in future also outdoors).

  • 2

    Material flow analyses

    The wait time of the goods and the cycle time of all stations passed through can be evaluated via an app and are used for cycle time/process optimization.

  • 3

    Replacing scanning activities with automated capturing in internal transports

    The packages must be recorded per workstation (storage level, buffer) via Auto-ID in the INTRANAV.IO & SAP system.

  • 4

    Paperless Logistics

    Production orders are associated by scan per workstation with INTRANAV.RTLS TAG in INTRANAV.IO & SAP backend.

Solution from INTRANAV

For the primary goals, the automation of the internal material flow as well as the replacement of individual scanning activities in the internal transport, INTRANAV has developed two use case solutions within the production and logistics area. The finished products of the automation engineer have to be moved and tracked within 3 locations (Plant A, B and Customer Service Center), the traceability should refer to open as well as closed transports:


Use Case 1 – Material Flow Tracking

The packaged finished goods (bulk goods) are tracked from plant A to the external warehouse in plant B. The goods are unloaded at a customer service center of the company. A partial quantity is unloaded at one of the company’s customer service centers. The packed bulk goods are wooden boxes that are not palletized and in many cases exceed the dimensions of the Euro pallet.

Use Case 2 – Asset Tracking Packed cylinders are transported from production to the Customer Service Center, where they are packed and buffered on the loading ramps. Later, they are picked up by the transport service provider and taken to the external warehouse in plant B. Buffering takes place in wire mesh boxes. The buffering takes place in grid boxes, in which the packages are located. Approx. 20-30 packed cylinders are transported per cage box and transport.

The IoT sensor-based INTRANAV RTLS solution tracks the packages indoors and in real time from their starting point to their destination point (plant A – B – customer service center) as well as via all intermediate nodes (warehouse levels/buffers). For this purpose, the TAGs are attached at the starting point and associated with the respective production order via INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan, i.e. married with each other in the backend of the INTRANAV.IO and SAP system. The packages are now automatically registered at all nodes (buffer area, shipping area, etc.) by automatic registration when entering the workstation via a geofence (virtual zone), without manual scanning.


At the respective material flow stations, further additional information (production order numbers) must be stored on the individual packages. The packages have a unique ID (2D barcode) and are associated/”married” with the corresponding information by scanning with the TAG, which also has a unique ID, at the respective work/buffer stations via mobile device in INTRANAV.IO and SAP. For this purpose, a mobile device equipped with the new INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan is stored at each workstation. With the INTRANAV.APP, employees scan, exactly these two, or more than two, numbers, creating a new asset in the INTRANAV.IO platform, which can then be tracked. The app is specifically designed to marry barcode information (goods slips, production orders – Paperless Factory & Warehouse) with TAGs.


After arrival at the Customer Service Center or Plant B, the goods are taken to two possible zones, depending on the material flow relationship. As soon as one of the two zones is reached, the link of the information on the TAG (waybill) is automatically deleted by the Rules feature via a geofence in the INTRANAV.IO system. From now on, the TAG is empty and can be rewritten with information. The empty TAGs are collected in containers at the corresponding zone and transported back to the starting point plant A, at regular intervals.


With the digitized real-time data, our customer now has all historical data on completed transports available in a database/Excel. With the new INTRANAV.APP Material Flow, all individual material flows and material flow relationships can be analyzed in real-time or retrograde. The app stores the exact timestamp (day / hour : minute : second) from the input and output of the respective zone and calculates the dwell time to the second in the respective zone. The end status indicates the total time of transit time of all zones and intermediate transit times per asset/package/material flow relationship. Using the past data of the completed transports as well as the dwell times of the goods at the passed nodes, lead times/process optimizations of this material flow are now carried out.


For area detection, INTRANAV equips the TAGs with the latest Wirepas Massive hardware stack technology, which enables easy installation, long battery life, and the lowest infrastructure cost for coverage (0.05ct per m2). The Wirepas Mesh delivers standardized data transmission, high scalability, and 99% battery operation of the RTLS TAGs.

Result


With the Real-Time Location System Solutions from INTRANAV, the digital, cross-location recording of the flow of goods and values within production and logistics was realized. The INTRANAV system is used for tracking the various material flow relationships (cases) and is flexibly scalable via further use cases as well as real-time location software and hardware. The efficiency increases and quality improvements of our customer are measurable in one order of magnitude and therefore immediately comparable. The RTLS can be used internally by various departments within our customer’s supply chain, realizing the potential for (real-time) optimization of processes:

Time saving through material flow transparency enables the reduction and avoidance of search efforts, via the INTRANAV.IO Digital Twin platform all real-time location positions can be viewed digitized


Reducing manual scanning processes optimizes work times and avoids system posting errors, resulting in clear efficiency and quality improvements for our customer

Detection of high dwell times and idle times enables the organization of optimized, short lead times

Analysis of transport routes and material flow paths leads to more efficient transport route selection in material flow

Paperless logistics, enables clear assignment of waybills, goods accompanying documents and other information on the package, retrievable via mobile device and simultaneously associated in the SAP system.

Increasing the safety and quality of the material flow

In addition, continuous real-time tracking reduces the risk of theft by alerting INTRANAV in the event of theft, increasing inventory security




This RTLS case was implemented for our customer FESTO

➔ See FESTO´s customer reference!

Request your use case

INTRANAV Benefitsthrough material flow tracking, INTRANAV Barcode Scan & Material Flow App.

  1. Digital Twin of the load carriers via INTRANAV.IO: real-time material flow tracking for maximum process reliability and reduction of search times
  2. INTRANAV.APP Material Flow captures zone dwell times, throughput times, inbound & outbound times as well as calculates the full-time status capture for the respective material flow relationship for real-time or retrograde process optimization of material flows
  3. Paperless Factory & Warehouse: The INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan marries/associates barcode information (goods receipt slips, production orders) with RTLS TAGs
  4. Real-time alerts in case of deviation from predefined limits or process interruptions via SMS & e-mail
  5. Replacing scanning activities with automated recording (booking in and out) by geofences in internal transportation
  6. Paperless Logistics – Goods accompanying documents can be retrieved directly via mobile device
  7. Proof of compliance with transport/storage security and transport guidelines
  8. Theft protection of finished products
  9. Various innovative interfaces enable the connection to all common ERP, EWM and CRM systems and databases as well as to Power BI, SQL Server and some others. With data coupling, further processing and use for optimizing logistics and supply chain processes as well as the entire information flow is possible.




INTRANAV offers a highly flexible and cost-effective enterprise solution, ideal for automotive, production, intralogistics and logistics or supply chain. Further fields of application are possible for example in warehouses, manufacturing, production line or for incoming and outgoing goods tracking. Our INTRANAV SMART Material Flow Solution is also interesting for you, contact us to talk about optimization possibilities of your supply chain and logistics workflows already today!

Success stories that might also interest you

  • Logistic 4.0: Cross-site equipment & inventory management

    Logistic 4.0: Real-Time Location Data enables cost-effective and cross-location equipment & inventory management For the production of new automobiles, prototypes are developed in the initial phase, these models (consist for example of clay, foam, hard plastic, 3-D printing and) are then used for design studies to continue working on the model or to develop further […]

    Read more
  • SMART Factory: Optimization and quality assurance of process steps on the production line

    Digital Twin platform controls automatic sequence feedback and eliminates manual scan steps In the individual manufacture of large construction machines, such as that of our customer, almost all production steps have to be carried out manually, as well as accounted for after completion of assembly and moved from one cycle to the next. With a […]

    Read more
  • AGV Tracking im warehouse- example picture
    Sixth sense for AGVs “Mission Control in the Warehouse”

    With INTRANAV, driverless transport systems (AGV/FTS) can now look around the corner andreact predictively to changes. AGVs’ navigation systems are becoming better and more efficient. Some are based on camera systems and others on established laser SLAM technology. This ensures precise control and navigation of AGVs in warehouses and production environments. However, there are still […]

    Read more

You want to know how you can make your processes more efficient with real-time tracking?

Our team will be happy to advise you with comprehensive know-how out of the RTLS world!

SMART Material Flow: Durchlaufzeit- & Prozessoptimierung
durch Materialfluss-Tracking

Digitization Success Story - Powered by INTRANAV.APP Material Flow & INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan.

11.02.2021

Mit der Supply Chain-Digitalisierung den Materialfluss überwachen und Prozesse optimieren, Suchaufwände vermeiden sowie Effizienz- und Qualitätsverbesserungen erzielen


Innerhalb der Supply Chain unseres Klienten aus der Automatisierungstechnik, findet werksintern und werksübergreifend über 3 Standorte, ein reger Austausch von Fertigware statt. Dabei soll INTRANAV die Materialflussprozesse, durch die Digitalisierung der Bewegungen und Bestände von Fertigwaren sowie der verwendeten Ladungsträger transparent darstellen, um zukünftig lange Suchaufwände deutlich reduzieren, bzw. zu vermeiden. Prozessschritte, wie manuelle Scanvorgänge sollen gleichzeitig verringert werden, um Arbeitszeiten optimieren und Buchungsfehler vermeiden zu können.

Bei der Umstellung zur Produktion 4.0, bedarf es zudem digitaler Fertigungsaufträge und Begleitdokumente, anstatt Papier-Begleitscheine, da diese unpraktisch in der Handhabung sind und wichtige Informationen zum Fertigprodukt verloren gehen können. Deshalb verlangte das Unternehmen nach einer Paperless Solution, um Waren-Begleitdokumente papierlos abrufbar und diese automatisch im SAP-System verbuchen zu können.


Einer der wichtigsten Entscheidungen für INTRANAV war, die Durchlaufzeiten jeder einzelnen durchlaufenen Station des Materialflusses einsehen und fortlaufend analysieren zu können, um längere Liegezeiten der Waren in der Optimal-Planung nur kurz Zwischenzulagern. Mit den gewonnen Real-Time Location Daten sollen anschließend Waren- und Werteströme durch Material Flow Reportings analysiert werden, um Materialfluss-Durchlaufzeiten und -Prozesse zu optimieren, wodurch deutliche Qualitätsverbesserungen im Materialfluss erzielt werden sollen. Die IoT sensorbasierte Lösung soll dabei die Packstücke von ihrem Startpunkt bis zu ihrem Zielpunkt sowie über alle dazwischenliegenden Knotenpunkte (Lagerstufen/Puffer) in Echtzeit zurückverfolgen.

Für einen der weltweit führenden
Automatisierungstechnik-Unternehmen

Unser Kunde ist ein international führendes Steuerungs- und Automatisierungstechnik-Unternehmen und gleichzeitig Marktführer in der technischen Aus- und Weiterbildung für industrielle Qualifizierungslösungen mit Sitz in Deutschland. Das Unternehmens-Portfolio umfasst pneumatische und elektrische Antriebstechnik für die Fabrik- und Prozessautomatisierung.

Anforderungen unseres Kunden

  • 1

    Suchzeiten durch Materialfluss-Real-Time Location Tracking verringern

    Alle Materialflussbeziehungen aus den Werken Richtung des Customer Service Center werden Indoor (und zukünftig auch Outdoor) getrackt.

  • 2

    Materialfluss-Analysen

    Liegezeit der Waren und Durchlaufzeit aller durchlaufenen Stationen sind über eine App auswertbar und dienen der Durchlaufzeit-/Prozessoptimierung.

  • 3

    Ersetzen von Scan-Tätigkeiten durch automatisierte Erfassung im innerbetrieblichen Transport

    Die Packstücke müssen je Arbeitsstation (Lagerstufe, Puffer) via Auto-ID im INTRANAV.IO & SAP-System erfasst werden.

  • 4

    Paperless Logistics

    Fertigungsaufträge werden per Scan je Arbeitsplatz-Station mit INTRANAV.RTLS TAG im INTRANAV.IO & SAP Backend assoziiert.

Lösung von INTRANAV

Für die vorrangigen Ziele, der Automatisierung des internen Materialflusses sowie das Ersetzen einzelner Scan-Tätigkeiten im innerbetrieblichen Transport, hat INTRANAV zwei Use Case Solutions innerhalb des Produktions- und Logistikbereichs entwickelt. Die Fertigprodukte des Automatisierungstechnikers müssen innerhalb von 3 Standorten (Werk A, B und Customer Service Center) bewegt und verfolgt werden, die Zurückverfolgbarkeit soll sich dabei auf offene als auch auf abgeschlossene Transporte beziehen:


Use Case 1 – Materialfluss Tracking

Die verpackte Fertigware (Groß-Ware) wird vom Werk A zum Außenlager nach Werk B verfolgt. Eine Teilmenge wird dabei in einem Customer Service Center des Unternehmens entladen. Bei der verpackten Groß-Ware handelt es sich um nicht Paletten fähige Holzkisten, die in vielen Fällen die Maße der Europalette übersteigen.

Use Case 2 – Asset Tracking Verpackte Zylinder werden aus der Produktion im innerbetrieblichen Transport in das Customer Service Center transportiert, wo sie verpackt und and den Laderampen gepuffert werden. Später werden Sie vom Transportdienstleister abgeholt und in das Außenlager nach Werk B gebracht werden. Das Puffern findet hierbei in Gitterboxen statt, worin sich die Packstücke befinden. Je Gitterbox und Transport werden ca. 20-30 verpackte Zylinder transportiert.

Die IoT sensorbasierte INTRANAV RTLS Lösung verfolgt dabei indoor und in real-time die Packstücke von ihrem Startpunkt bis zu ihrem Zielpunkt (Werk A – B – Customer Service Center) sowie über alle dazwischenliegenden Knotenpunkte (Lagerstufen/Puffer). Dafür werden die TAGs am Ausgangspunkt angebracht und mit dem jeweiligen Fertigungsauftrag via INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan assoziiert, d.h. im Backend vom INTRANAV.IO– und SAP-System miteinander verheiratet. Die Packstücke werden nun automatisiert an allen Knotenpunkten (Pufferfläche, Versandfläche etc.) durch automatische Erfassung bei Eintritt in die Arbeitsstation über ein Geofence (virtuelle Zone), ohne manuelles abscannen, erfasst.


An den jeweiligen Materialfluss-Stationen müssen an den einzelnen Packstücken noch weitere zusätzliche Informationen (Fertigungsauftragsnummern) hinterlegt werden. Die Packstücke verfügen über eine eindeutige ID (2D-Barcode) und werden per Scan mit dem TAG, welcher ebenfalls eine eindeutige ID hat, an den jeweiligen Arbeits-/Pufferstationen per Mobile Device im INTRANAV.IO und SAP mit der entsprechenden Information assoziiert/„verheiratet“. Hierfür ist an jedem Arbeitsplatz ein Mobile Device hinterlegt, welches mit der neuen INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan ausgestattet ist. Mit der INTRANAV.APP scannen die Mitarbeiter, genau diese zwei, oder mehr als zwei, Nummern ab, wobei in der INTRANAV.IO Plattform ein neues Asset erstellt wird, welches dann verfolgt werden kann. Die App ist speziell zur Verheiratung von Barcode-Informationen (Warenbegleitscheine, Fertigungsaufträge – Paperless Factory & Warehouse) mit TAGs entwickelt.


Nach Ankunft im Customer Service Center oder Werk B wird die Ware in zwei mögliche Zonen, je nach Materialflussbeziehung gebracht. Sobald eine der beiden Zonen erreicht ist, wird die Verknüpfung der Information auf dem TAG (Frachtbrief) automatisch durch das Rules-Feature über ein Geofence im INTRANAV.IO System gelöscht. Der TAG ist ab sofort leer und mit Informationen neu beschreibbar. Die leeren TAGs werden an der entsprechenden Zone in Behältern gesammelt und in regelmäßigen Abständen zurück zum Ausgangspunkt Werk A, transportiert.


Mit den digitalisierten Echtzeitdaten stehen unserem Kunden nun alle Vergangenheitsdaten über die abgeschlossenen Transporte in einer Datenbank/Excel zur Verfügung. Mit der neuen INTRANAV.APP Material Flow können alle einzelnen Materialflüsse und Materialflussbeziehungen in Echtzeit oder retrograd analysiert werden. Die App speichert den exakten Zeitstempel (Tag / Stunde : Minute : Sekunde) vom Eingang und Ausgang der jeweiligen Zone und errechnet die Verweilzeit sekundengenau in der jeweiligen Zone. Der End-Status ergibt die Gesamtzeit der Durchlaufzeit aller Zonen und Transsportzwischenzeiten je Asset/ Packstück / Materialflussbeziehung an. Über die Vergangenheitsdaten der abgeschlossenen Transporte sowie der Liegezeiten der Waren an den durchlaufenen Knotenpunkten erfolgen nun Durchlaufzeit/Prozessoptimierungen dieses Materialflusses.


Für die Area Detection stattet INTRANAV die TAGs mit der neuesten Wirepas Massive Hardware Stack Technologie aus, welche eine einfache Installation, lange Batterielebenszeit und geringste Infrastrukturkosten zur Abdeckung (0,05ct pro m2) ermöglicht. Das Wirepas Mesh liefert standardisierte Datenübermittlung, eine hohe Skalierbarkeit und 99% Batteriebetrieb der RTLS TAGs.

Ergebnis


Mit den Real-Time Location System Solutions von INTRANAV wurde die digitale, standortübergreifende Erfassung der Waren- und Werteströme innerhalb der Produktion und Logistik realisiert. Das INTRANAV System wird für das Tracking der verschieden Materialflussbeziehungen (Cases) genutzt und ist flexibel über weitere Use Cases sowie Real-Time Location Software und Hardware skalierbar. Die Effizienzsteigerungen und Qualitätsverbesserungen unseres Kunden sind in einer Größenordnung messbar und damit sofort vergleichbar. Das RTLS ist für verschiedene Abteilungen innerhalb der Supply Chain unseres Kunden intern nutzbar, wodurch das Potential zur (Echtzeit-) Optimierung von Prozessen realisiert wird:

Zeitersparnis durch Materialfluss-Transparenz ermöglicht die Reduzierung und Vermeidung von Suchaufwänden, über die INTRANAV.IO Digital Twin Plattform sind alle Real-Time Location Positionen digitalisiert einsehbar


Verschlankung der manuellen Scan-Prozesse, optimiert Arbeitszeiten und vermeidet System-Buchungsfehler, wodurch unser Kunde eindeutige Effizienz- und Qualitätsverbesserungen erzielt

Aufdeckung von hohen Verweilzeiten und Liegezeiten ermöglicht die Organisation von optimierten, kurzen Durchlaufzeiten

Analyse von Transportrouten und Materialflusswegen führt zur effizienteren Transport-Routenauswahl im Materialfluss

Papierlose Logistik, ermöglicht eindeutige Zuordnung von Frachtbriefen, Warenbegleitscheinen sowie weiteren Informationen am Packstück, abrufbar via Mobile Device und gleichzeitig im SAP-System assoziiert

Erhöhung der Sicherheit und Qualität des Materialflusses

Zudem reduziert die kontinuierliche Echtzeitverfolgung das Diebstahl-Risiko, indem INTRANAV bei Entwendung eine Warnmeldung aussendet, wodurch Bestandssicherheit erhöht wird





INTRANAV Benefits durch Materialfluss Tracking, INTRANAV Barcode Scanning & Material Flow App

  1. Digital Twin der Ladungsträger über INTRANAV.IO: Real-Time Material Flow Tracking für maximale Prozesssicherheit und Verringerung von Suchzeiten
  2. INTRANAV.APP Material Flow erfasst Zonenverweilzeiten, Durchlaufzeiten, Ein- & Ausgangszeiten sowie errechnet die Vollzeit-Statuserfassung für die jeweilige Materialflussbeziehung zur real-time oder retrograd Prozessoptimierung von Materialflüssen
  3. Paperless Factory & Warehouse: Die INTRANAV.APP Barcode Scan verheiratet/assoziiert Barcode-Informationen (Warenbegleitscheine, Fertigungsaufträge) mit RTLS TAGs
  4. Echtzeit Warnmeldungen bei Abweichung von vorgegebenen Grenzwerten oder Prozessunterbrechungen via SMS & E-Mail
  5. Ersetzen von Scan-Tätigkeiten durch automatisierte Erfassung (Ein- und Ausbuchung) durch Geofences im innerbetrieblichen Transport
  6. Paperless Logistics – Warenbegleitdokumente sind direkt via Mobile Device abrufbar
  7. Nachweis über Einhaltung von Transport-/Aufbewahrungssicherheit und Transportrichtlinien
  8. Diebstahlschutz von Fertigprodukten
  9. Verschiedene innovative Schnittstellen ermöglichen die Anbindung an alle gängigen ERP-, EWM- und CRM-Systeme und Datenbanken sowie an Power BI, SQL Server und einige andere. Mit der Datenkopplung ist die Weiterverarbeitung und Nutzung zur Optimierung der Logistik- und Supply Chain-Prozesse sowie des gesamten Informationsflusses möglich.




INTRANAV bietet eine hochflexible und kosteneffektive Enterprise Lösung, ideal für Automotive, Production, Intralogistik und Logistik oder Supply Chain. Weitere Anwendungsfelder sind beispielsweise in Warehouses, Manufacturing, Produktionslinie oder für die Wareneingangs- und Ausgangsverfolgung möglich. Unsere INTRANAV SMART Material Flow Solution ist auch für Sie interessant, kontaktieren Sie uns, um bereits heute über Optimierungsmöglichkeiten Ihrer Supply Chain und Logistik-Workflows zu sprechen!

Diese Success Stories könnten Sie auch interessieren

  • Logistic 4.0: Standortübergreifendes Equipment- & Inventar-Management

    Real-Time Location Data ermöglicht kosteneffektives und standortübergreifendes Equipment- & Inventar-Management Für die Herstellung neuer Automobile werden in der Anfangsphase Prototypen entwickelt, diese Modelle (bestehen beispielsweise aus Lehm, Schaumstoff, Hartkunststoff, 3-D Drucken und) werden anschließend für Design-Studien verwendet, um fortführend am Modell zu arbeiten oder weitere neue Produktmodelle zu entwickeln. Dieses Inventar wird von unserem Kunden, […]

    Jetzt lesen
  • SMART Factory: Optimierung und Qualitätssicherung von Prozessschritten an der Produktionslinie

    Digital Twin Plattform steuert automatische Takt-Rückmeldung und eliminiert manuelle Scanschritte In der individuellen Manufaktur großer Baumaschinen, wie der unseres Kunden, müssen fast alle Fertigungsschritte manuell durchgeführt sowie nach Montageabschluss verbucht und von einem Takt zum nächsten bewegt werden. Bei einer riesigen Auswahl zu produzierender Modell-Varianten, stellt sich die Frage, wie diese hohe Varianz der Fertigungsteile […]

    Jetzt lesen
  • AGV im Warehouse - Beispielbild Real time Tracking
    Sechster Sinn für AGVs „Mission Control im Warehouse“

    Mit INTRANAV können fahrerlose Transportsysteme (AGV/FTS) nun um die Ecke schauen und auf Veränderungen prädiktiv reagieren. Die Navigationssysteme von AGVs werden immer besser und effizienter. Einige basieren auf Kamerasystem und andere auf der etablierten Laser-SLAM Technologie. Eine genaue Steuerung und Navigation der AGVs in Lagerhallen und Produktionsumgebungen ist damit gewährleistet. Jedoch gibt es immer noch […]

    Jetzt lesen

Sie wollen wissen, wie Sie mit Echtzeitortung Ihre Prozesse effizienter gestalten können?

Unser INTRANAV Expertenteam berät Sie gerne mit umfassendem Prozess- Know-how aus der RTLS Welt!.