INTRALYTICS

Real-Time Location Analytics

Analyses help you make the right decisions

Synchronize your material flow via the INTRANAV.IO platform and analyze your processes in real-time to be able to react in time in case of deviations, traffic jams, downtimes, or bottlenecks. Real-time analyses from INTRALYTICS enable you to achieve high reaction times and flexibility that would otherwise only be possible in part through retrograde perspectives. This enables you to optimize your resources in real-time and thus to save significantly on operating costs.

Real-time analyses for an optimal material flow

  • With the TRAIL Indoor Report (Spaghetti Diagram), you can analyze the period of assets and vehicles in motion within your plant in real-time or in any defined period. Analyze whether your fleet of vehicles is following predefined and efficient routes. This analysis is essential for the optimization of your production layout in order to uncover ineffective times of your work processes.

  • With TRAIL Outdoor (Spaghetti Diagram), you receive a report on the routes covered by your (transport) vehicles and objects over a period of time that you can define at will. Track and analyze transport routes along the supply chain, on international routes, overseas or in the yard. Get a holistic overview of where they have been moved to and how long they have stayed in parking or loading areas to increase efficiency and secure processes. TRAILs offers you the opportunity to optimize your transport routes.

  • With ZONE Reports you can analyse the time period during which a zone of your shop floor was occupied. For example, you can identify the period of time your forklift trucks were in the battery zone and check whether prescribed zones were actually used and how long they were in them.

  • With HEATMAPs you visualize the temporal frequency of your transport and material flows. Identify highly frequented interfaces and duration of stay of your transport vehicles and materials, as well as where traffic jams, waiting and control times occur particularly frequently.

  • The Material Flow Report allows you to analyze the process and material flows within your plant in real time or over a period of time defined by you. With INTRANAV real-time location data you can identify weak points within your store floor and thus react to deviations (of your predefined KPI’s) and improve these processes immediately or afterwards. Receive fully automated notifications via SMS or email in case of deviations from your predefined processes.

  • Through the connection to third party providers INTRALYTICS offers the possibility to visualize your valuable INTRANAV Real-Time Location & Sensor data over an unlimited number of analysis dashboards (see example charts in the screenshot). Use reports that meet your needs to ensure long-term optimization success for secure processes and a resilient supply chain.

INTRALYTICS Live insights,
for intelligent factory and warehouse optimization

Measurable advantages through INTRALYTICS process analyses

Reduction of idle times, optimization of throughput times

Route and route analyses in combination with our real-time mapping enable direct evaluation of empty runs, inefficiencies and detours. You can detect these in real time and thus significantly increase throughput times through efficient route selection.

Increase in transport fleet and resource utilisation

With INTRALYTICS you get a clear and redundant real-time overview of which transport vehicles are occupied with which transport orders. This enables you to allocate orders more efficiently at a glance.

Increase in productivity through valid data collection

Dwell time, zone utilization and other productivity indicators of your shop floor are automated and thus reliably recorded, which almost eliminates incorrect measurements. This allows you to deploy your staff much more efficiently, e.g. for the evaluation of these data, thus saving significant working time resources.

Industry leading RTLS features

  • Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE)

  • Route utilization analysis

  • Route (path) analysis

  • Zone utilization

  • Incorrect deliveries

  • Process Effectiveness &
    Service Life Analysis

Process Insights for highly efficient company flows

INTRANAV tracks your logistics and production processes in real-time and thus forms the foundation of your SMART Factory. With the generation of this value-added data, you accumulate important information about your material and transport flows. Our INTRALYTICS Suite offers you comprehensive reporting and analysis to identify resource wastage, such as empty runs, low capacity utilization (and much more), and to optimize them sustainably.

INTRANAV.IO Suite

Highest process transparency, security and redundancy through manufacturer-independent, highly available real-time indoor & outdoor location.

  • Highest process transparency, security and redundancy through manufacturer-independent, highly available real-time indoor & outdoor location
  • Enables resource management, real-time planning of transport vehicle capacities, route optimization and navigation (with transport control systems)
  • Enormous time savings through INTRANAV Auto-ID & identification solutions
  • Triggering of fully automatic, zone-triggered events
  • INTRANAV Big Data Analyses by INTRALYTICS (route utilization, route analysis, zone utilisation, material flow analysis and much more)
  • 24/7 condition monitoring and control
Request now!

Finally process transparency with
INTRANAV.IO Suite

You want to know how you can make your processes more efficient with real-time tracking?

Our team is happy to advise you with comprehensive know-how from the RTLS world!

INTRALYTICS

Real-Time Location Analytics

Analysen, die Ihnen helfen
die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen

Synchronisieren Sie Ihren Materialfluss über die INTRANAV.IO Plattform und analysieren Sie Ihre Prozesse in Echtzeit, um rechtzeitig bei Abweichungen, Staus, Stillständen oder Engpässen reagieren zu können. Echtzeitanalysen von INTRALYTICS ermöglichen Ihnen hohe Reaktionszeiten und Flexibilität, die sonst teilweise nur durch Retrograd-Perspektiven möglich wären. Dadurch gelingt es Ihnen Ihre Ressourcen in Echtzeit zu optimieren und somit deutlich bei Betriebskosten einzusparen.

Echtzeit-Analysen für den optimalen Materialfluss

  • Mit dem TRAIL Indoor Report (Spagghetti Diagramm) analysieren Sie den Zeitraum von bewegten Assets und Fahrzeugen innerhalb Ihres Werkes in Echtzeit oder einem beliebig definierten Zeitraum. Analysieren Sie, ob Ihre Fahrzeugflotte vorgegebene und gleichzeitig effiziente Routen befahren. Diese Analyse ist für die Optimierung Ihres Produktionslayouts unerlässlich, um ineffektive Zeiten Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse aufzudecken.

  • Mit TRAIL Outdoor (Spagghetti Diagramm) erhalten Sie einen Report über zurück gelegte Routen Ihrer (Transport-)Fahrzeuge und Objekte über einen von Ihnen beliebig definierten Zeitraum. Verfolgen und analysieren Sie Transportwege entlang der Supply Chain, auf internationalen Strecken, Übersee oder im Yard. Erhalten Sie zur Effizienzsteigerung & Prozessabsicherung eine ganzheitliche Übersicht, wo diese hinbewegt wurden und wie lange diese sich an Park- oder Ladeplätzen aufgehalten haben. TRAILs bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit zur Optimierung Ihrer Transportrouten.

  • Mit ZONE Reports analysieren Sie über welchen Zeitraum eine Zone Ihres Shopfloors belegt war. Erkennen Sie bspw. über welchen Zeitraum hinweg sich Ihre Gabelstapler in der Batterie-Zone aufhielten und um zu überprüfen, ob vorgeschriebene Zonen tatsächlich befahren wurden und wie lange sich darin aufgehalten wurde.

  • Mit HEATMAPs analysieren visualisieren Sie zeitliche Häufigkeiten Ihrer Transport- und Materialflüsse. Erkennen Sie hochfrequentierte Schnittstellen und Aufenthaltsdauer Ihrer Transportfahrzeuge und Materialien, sowie wo es besonders häufig zu Staus, Warte- und Kontrollzeiten kommt.

  • Mit dem Material Flow Report analysieren Sie in Echtzeit oder über einen von Ihnen definierten Zeitraum, die Prozess- und Materialflüsse innerhalb Ihres Werkes. Durch INTRANAV Echtzeitortungsdaten identifizieren Sie Schwachstellen innerhalb Ihres Shopfloors und können somit auf Abweichungen (Ihrer vordefinierten KPI´s) reagieren und diese Prozesse sofort oder nachträglich verbessern. Erhalten Sie bei Abweichungen von Ihren vorgegebenen Prozessen vollautomatisierte Benachrichtigungen via SMS oder Email.

  • Durch die Anbindung an Dritt-Provider bietet INTRALYTICS die Möglichkeit Ihre wertvollen INTRANAV Real-Time Location- & Sensor Daten über eine unbegrenzte Zahl an Analyse-Dashboards (siehe Beispiel Charts im Screenshot) visualisieren zu können. Verwenden Sie Reports, die Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht werden, um langfristige Optimierungserfolge für sichere Prozessabläufe und eine resiliente Supply Chain zu gewährleisten.

INTRALYTICS Live-Einblick,
für eine intelligente Factory und Warehouse Optimierung

Messbare Vorteile durch INTRALYTICS Prozessanalysen

Reduzierung der Leerlaufzeiten, Optimierung von Durchlaufzeiten

Routen- und Fahrtweganalysen in Kombination mit unserem Echtzeit-Mapping ermöglichen direkte Auswertungen von Leerfahrten, Ineffizienzen und Umwegen. Dies können Sie in Echtzeit erkennen und somit die Durchlaufzeiten durch effiziente Routenauswahl deutlich erhöhen.

Steigerung der Transportflotten- und Ressourcenauslastung

Mit INTRALYTICS erhalten Sie eine eindeutige und redundante Echtzeitübersicht, welche Transportfahrzeuge mit welchen Transportaufträgen belegt sind. So können Sie auf einen Blick eine effizientere Auftragszuteilung vornehmen.

Produktivitätssteigerung durch valide Datenerhebung

Verweildauer, Zonenauslastung und weitere Produktivitätsindikatoren Ihres Shopfloors werden automatisiert und somit verlässlich erhoben, womit Fehlmessungen fast ausgeschlossen werden können. Somit können Sie Ihr Personal viel effizienter, bspw. für die Auswertung dieser Daten einsetzten und sparen somit wesentliche Arbeitszeitressourcen ein.

Industrieführende RTLS Features

  • Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE)

  • Routenauslastungsanalyse

  • Fahrtweganalyse

  • Zonenauslastung

  • Fehllieferungen

  • Prozesseffektivität & Standzeitanalyse

Prozess Insights für effiziente Unternehmensflüsse

INTRANAV trackt Ihre Logistik- und Produktionsprozesse in Echtzeit und bildet somit das Fundament Ihrer für Ihre SMART Factory. Mit der Generierung dieser Wertschöpfungsdaten kumulieren Sie wichtige Informationen über Ihre Material- und Transportflüsse. Unsere INTRALYTICS Suite bietet Ihnen umfangreiche Reportings und Analysen, um gezielt Ressourcen-Verschwendungen, wie Leerfahrten, geringe Auslastung (u.v.m.) zu erkennen und diese nachhaltig zu optimieren.

INTRANAV.IO Suite

Höchste Prozesstransparenz, Sicherheit und Redundanz durch herstellerunabhängige, verfügbare Echtzeit Indoor & Outdoor-Lokalisierung

  • Prozesstransparenz, Sicherheit und Redundanz durch herstellerunabhängige, hoch verfügbare Echtzeit Indoor & Outdoor-Lokalisierung
  • Ermöglicht Ressourcenmanagement, Planung der Transportfahrzeug-Kapazitäten in Echtzeit, Wegeoptimierung und Navigation (mit Transportleitsystemen)
  • Enorme Zeitersparnis durch INTRANAV Auto-ID & Identlösungen
  • Auslösen von vollautomatischen, zonen-getriggerten Events
  • INTRANAV Big Data Analysen by INTRALYTICS (Routenauslastung, Fahrtweganalyse, Zonenauslastung, Materialflussanalyse uv.m.)
  • 24/7 Zustandsüberwachung- und Monitoring
Jetzt anfragen

Endlich Prozesstransparenz mit
INTRANAV.IO Suite

Sie wollen wissen, wie Sie mit Echtzeitortung Ihre Prozesse effizienter gestalten können?

Unser Team berät Sie gerne mit umfassendem Know-how aus der RTLS Welt!