Industrial IoT Real-Time Platform Suite
for the 100% Digital Twin

Enabling DIGITAL Supply Chain, SMART Factory & Warehouse

With INTRANAV you master the challenges of digitization in real time

The INTRANAV real-time location and sensor data platform suite digitizes and automates your transport & material flows. With centimeter-precise position data you increase the efficiency and productivity of your logistics & production processes, reduce errors, eliminate search times and generate the highest process transparency within your company.

  • Digital Supply Chain

  • Intralogistics

  • Manufacturing

  • INTRANAV.IO

    With our INTRANAV.IO RTLS platform we enable companies to map all processes as a digital twin. Localization and status information of your assets can be viewed at any time. In addition, INTRALYTICS allows you to measure, analyze and optimize your workflows. The hardware-independent architecture and user-friendly interface are the prerequisites for your Smart Factory – on-premise or in the cloud.

    Discover INTRANAV.IO
  • INTRALYTICS

    INTRALYTICS is a powerful analysis tool, generate fully automated reports to optimize and harmonize business processes in the long run. Gain a holistic insight into your supply chain and improve your workflows. The insights gained provide the basis for your digitization strategy. Generate measurable added value and make data-based decisions.

    Discover INTRALYTICS
  • INTRANAV.RTLS

    Our INTRANAV.RTLS is the enabler technology for live tracking of assets and transport vehicles. Based on our Ultra-Wideband technology (UWB) your industrial processes can be measured with highest precision even in challenging environments. The easy handling, as well as a variety of sensor variants and fast implementation possibilities, guarantee an efficient scaling of your business processes.

    Discover INTRANAV.RTLS

Real-time positioning, networking & system integration as a premise for industry 4.0

More than just RTLS technology. With the three components INTRANAV.IO, INTRALYTICS and INTRANAV.RTLS DigitalTwin Suite you get all the tools you need to get started with the digitization of your business. Thanks to a multitude of interfaces and functions, INTRANAV offers extensive integration possibilities. The robust and precise UWB-based RTLS technology is optimized for the toughest industrial environments.

  • Indoor location with centimetre accuracy

    INTRANAV provides you with location data of objects, equipment, vehicles and persons in the interior with an accuracy of up to ± 10 cm. For our precision we have already been awarded twice in a row by Microsoft with the highest measurement accuracy.

  • Global tracking

    We expand your value creation through end-to-end supply chain tracking. Thanks to precise indoor & outdoor tracking, you can locate and monitor your goods along the supply chain. Integrated sensors give you insight into temperature, shock, acceleration, IMU and humidity.

  • Interactive live map

    Der Digitale Zwilling Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse wird zuverlässig und übersichtlich auf der INTRANAV.IO Plattform abgebildet. Einfache Handhabung und eine Vielzahl von Funktionen wie Kartenverwaltung, Zonen-Alarme, Nummernkreise (u.v.m.) steigern Ihre Produktivität.

  • On-Premise or in the Cloud

    INTRANAV.IO and INTRALYTICS are integrative and web-based solutions. The RTLS platform is available for your cloud or local (on-premise).

Trust in multiple award-winning real-time positioning

INTRANAV has often been able to prove its technological lead. In 2016 and 2017 our RTLS technology was awarded by Microsoft Research as the most precise system (+/-8.5cm under laboratory conditions). The Volkswagen Group already awarded us as TOP-INNOVATOR in the field of logistics innovations

INTRANAV Awards

You want to know how you can make your processes more efficient with real-time tracking?

Our team will be happy to advise you with comprehensive know-how out of the RTLS world!

Industrielle IoT Real-Time Plattform Suite
für den 100% Digital Twin

Enabling DIGITAL Supply Chain, SMART Factory & Warehouse

Mit INTRANAV meistern Sie in Echtzeit Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung

Die INTRANAV Echtzeitortungs- und Sensordaten Plattform Suite digitalisiert und automatisiert Ihre Transport- & Materialflüsse. Durch zentimetergenaue Positionsdaten steigern Sie die Effizienz und Produktivität Ihrer Logistik- & Produktionsprozesse, reduzieren Fehler, eliminieren Suchzeiten und erzeugen höchste Prozesstransparenz innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens.

  • Digital Supply Chain

  • Intralogistik

  • Manufacturing

  • INTRANAV.IO

    Mit unserer INTRANAV.IO RTLS Plattform ermöglichen wir Unternehmen sämtliche Prozesse als Digitalen Zwilling abzubilden. Lokalisierungs- und Statusinformationen Ihrer Assets können jederzeit eingesehen werden, zudem können Sie in INTRALYTICS Ihre Workflows messen, analysieren und optimieren. Die hardwareunabhängige Architektur und benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche bilden die Voraussetzung für Ihre Smart Factory – On-Premise oder in der Cloud.

    Mehr erfahren
  • INTRALYTICS

    INTRALYTICS ist eine mächtiges Analyse Tool, generieren Sie vollautomatische Reports, um langfristig Unternehmensabläufe optimieren und harmonisieren zu können. Erhalten Sie einen ganzheitlichen Einblick in Ihre Supply Chain und verbessern Sie Ihre Workflows. Die gewonnen Erkenntnisse bieten die Grundlage für Ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie. Erzeugen Sie messbare Mehrwerte und treffen Sie datengestützte Entscheidungen.

    Mehr erfahren
  • INTRANAV.RTLS

    Unser INTRANAV.RTLS ist die Enabler-Technologie für das Live-Tracking von Assets und Transportfahrzeugen. Basierend auf unserer Ultra-Wideband-Technologie (UWB) lassen sich Ihre Industrieprozesse selbst in herausfordernden Umgebungen mit höchster Präzision messen. Die einfache Handhabung, sowie eine Vielzahl von Sensor-Varianten und schnelle Implementierungsmöglichkeiten, garantieren eine effiziente Skalierung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse.

    Mehr erfahren

Echtzeitortung, Vernetzung & Systemintegration als Voraussetzung für die Industrie 4.0

Mehr als nur eine RTLS Technologie. Mit den drei Komponenten INTRANAV.IO, INTRALYTICS und INTRANAV.RTLS DigitalTwin Suite erhalten Sie alle notwendigen Werkzeuge, um mit der Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens durchzustarten. Dank einer Vielzahl von Schnittstellen und Funktionen bietet INTRANAV weitreichende Integrationsmöglichkeiten. Die robuste und präzise UWB basierte RTLS Technologie ist für härteste industrielle Umgebungsbedingungen optimiert.

  • Zentimetergenaue Indoor-Ortung

    Mit INTRANAV erhalten Sie im Innenraum bis zu ± 10 cm genaue Standortdaten von Objekten, Equipment, Fahzeugen und Personen. Für unsere Präzision wurden wir bereits zweimal in Folge von Microsoft mit der höchsten Messgenauigkeit ausgezeichnet.

  • Global Tracking

    Wir erweitern Ihre Wertschöpfung durch End-to-End Supply Chain Tracking. Dank präziser Indoor- & Outdoor-Ortung, können Sie Ihre Güter entlang der Lieferkette orten und überwachen. Integrierte Sensoren liefern Ihnen Einblicke über Temperatur, Schock, Beschleunigung, IMU und Luftfeuchtigkeit.

  • Interaktive Live-Karte

    Der Digitale Zwilling Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse wird zuverlässig und übersichtlich auf der INTRANAV.IO Plattform abgebildet. Einfache Handhabung und eine Vielzahl von Funktionen wie Kartenverwaltung, Zonen-Alarme, Nummernkreise (u.v.m.) steigern Ihre Produktivität.

  • On-Premise oder in der Cloud

    INTRANAV.IO und INTRALYTICS sind integrative und webbasierte Lösungen. Die RTLS Plattform ist für Ihre Cloud oder Lokal (On-Premise) verfügbar.

Vertrauen Sie auf mehrfach ausgezeichnete Echtzeitortung

Schon oft konnte INTRANAV seinen Technologievorsprung unter Beweis stellen. Im Jahre 2016 sowie 2017 wurde unsere RTLS Technologie bei Microsoft Research als präzisestes System (+/-8.5cm unter Laborbedingungen) prämiert. Der Volkswagen Konzern zeichnete uns bereits als TOP-INNOVATOR im Bereich Logistikinnovationen aus.

INTRANAV Awards

Sie wollen wissen, wie Sie mit Echtzeitortung Ihre Prozesse effizienter gestalten können?

Unser Team berät Sie gerne mit umfassendem Know-how aus der RTLS Welt!