INTRANAV Yard Management

DIGITAL Supply Chain

“Parking Space” virtualization of the vehicle fleet or assets for a great overview of the yard & field

The time-efficient and safe disposition of the yard & field is facing many challenges. INTRANAV Yard Management supports you in the transport and flow of goods management of your outdoor premises with GPS live tracking solutions for vehicles, containers, boxes or objects. Learn how to manage your yard & field most efficiently with outdoor tracking & sensor data monitoring.

Outdoor Tracking & Sensor Data Monitoring

  • The time-efficient and safe disposition of the yard poses many challenges. INTRANAV Yard Management supports you in the transport & flow of goods handling of your outdoor area with GPS live tracking solutions, be it for tracking vehicles, equipment or freight. Outdoor location positions can be retrieved in real-time and can be found and tracked via our INTRANAV.IO IoT platform via Live Map. Thus you always know where each vehicle or asset is located.

  • Vehicles can be navigated to the correct dock or gate either manually or by coupling them to transport control systems, thus minimizing errors.

  • The yard has a high loading turnover, with INTRANAV tracking of your cargo you can ensure that each cargo is loaded into the right transport vehicle. Via virtual zones (geo-fences), which you can set up as you wish, you are notified through the INTRANAV.IO Digital Twin platform if the material flow deviates from your intended process. This way you avoid wrong deliveries and increase the security of the loading process.

  • INTRANAV.IO records by track & trace, delays or early arrival of the respective vehicles, eliminating drivers for manual check-in/check-out. The yard management runs smoothly, booking errors are avoided and time for booking steps is saved.

  • Use INTRANAV sensor data monitoring via the INTRANAV.IO IoT platform to prove in real-time or via reports that transport guidelines such as temperature, humidity, acceleration (vibration) were adhered to or if there was a deviation. Deliveries with spoilage, breakage or similar are immediately detectable.

INTRANAV Outdoor Tracking Features

Plug & Play Cloud Solution

  • Digital Twin of your load carriers

  • Condition monitoring with
    INTRANAV SMART sensors

  • Real-time alerts

  • Hazard monitoring

  • AUTO-ID

  • 2D/3D zones and events

  • Storage safety

  • Transport safety

  • App for damage reports

INTRANAV Benefits

  • Maximum process reliability
  • Position release of parking spaces
  • Control of transport conditions
  • Reduce search times
  • Redundant logbook of available logistics vehicles
  • Theft protection
  • Reduction of current operating costs through AUTO-ID
  • Employee safety through sensor data monitoring
  • Proof of compliance with transport conditions
  • Automated load carrier management through zone based events
  • Coupling to SAP, analytics and many other systems (open interface)

It´s that easy!

Full process transparency with
INTRANAV.IO Suite

You want to know how you can make your processes more efficient with real-time tracking?

Our team will be happy to advise you with comprehensive know-how out of the RTLS world!

INTRANAV Yard Management

DIGITAL Supply Chain

„Stellplatz“ Virtualisierung Ihrer Fahrzeugflotte oder Assets für den ganzheitlichen Überblick im Yard & Field

Die zeiteffiziente und sichere Disposition des Yards & Fields steht vor vielen Herausforderungen. INTRANAV Yard Management unterstützt Sie beim Transport- und Warenfluss Management Ihres Außengeländes mit GPS-Live-Tracking-Lösungen für Fahrzeuge, Containern, Boxen oder Objekten. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihr Yard & Field mit Outdoor Tracking & Sensordatenüberwachung am effizientesten verwalten können.

Outdoor Tracking & Sensor Data Monitoring

  • Die zeitlich effiziente und sichere Disposition des Yards stellt vielerlei Herausforderungen dar. INTRANAV Yard Management unterstützt Sie im Transport- & Warenfluss-Handling Ihres Außenbereiches durch GPS Live Tracking Solutions, sei es bei der Verfolgung von Fahrzeugen, Equipment oder Fracht. Outdoor Standortpositionen können in Echtzeit abgerufen und über unsere INTRANAV.IO IoT Plattform via Live Map gefunden und verfolgt werden. Somit wissen Sie jederzeit wo sich welches Fahrzeug oder Asset befindet.

  • Fahrzeuge können manuell oder mittels Kopplung an Transportleitsysteme zum korrekten Dock oder Tor navigiert werden, Fehlfahrten werden somit minimiert.

  • Im Yard herrscht hoher Verladeumschlag, mit INTRANAV Tracking Ihrer Ladungsgüter stellen Sie sicher, dass jede Fracht in das richtige Transportfahrzeug verladen wird. Mittels virtueller Zonen (Geo-Fences), die Sie beliebig einrichten können, werden Sie über die INTRANAV.IO Digital Twin Plattform benachrichtigt, sollte der Material-Flow von Ihrem vorgesehenen Prozess abweichen. Somit vermeiden Sie Fehllieferungen und erhöhen die Sicherheit bei der Verladeabwicklung.

  • INTRANAV.IO erfasst durch Track&Trace, Verspätungen oder frühzeitige Ankunft der jeweiligen Fahrzeuge, sodass Fahrer für manuelle Check-ins/Check-outs entfallen. Das Yard Management läuft somit flüssig, Buchungsfehler werden vermieden und damit ebenfalls Zeit für Verbuchungsschritte eingespart.

  • Weisen Sie mit INTRANAV Sensor Data Monitoring über die INTRANAV.IO IoT Plattform in Echtzeit oder über Reports nach, dass Transportrichtwerte wie Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Beschleunigung (Erschütterung) eingehalten wurden oder ob es zu Abweichung kam. Lieferungen mit Verderb, Bruch o.ä. sind somit sofort detektierbar.

INTRANAV Outdoor Tracking Features

Plug & Play Cloud Lösung

  • Digital Twin Ihrer Ladungsträger

  • Zustandsmonitoring mit
    INTRANAV SMART Sensoren

  • Echtzeit Warnmeldungen

  • Gefahrenmonitoring

  • AUTO-ID

  • 2D/3D Zones und Events

  • Lagersicherheit

  • Transportsicherheit

  • App für Schadensmeldungen

Ihre INTRANAV Benefits

  • – Maximale Prozesssicherheit
  • – Positionsfreigabe von Stellplätzen
  • – Kontrolle der Transportbedingungen
  • – Suchzeiten verringern
  • – Redundantes Logbuch von verfügbaren Logistikfahrzeugen
  • – Diebstahlschutz
  • – Reduktion laufender operativer Kosten durch AUTO-ID
  • – Mitarbeitersicherheit durch Sensor Data Monitoring
  • – Nachweis über Einhaltung von Transportbedingungen
  • – Automatisiertes Ladungsträger Management durch Geo-Fence basierte Events
  • – Kopplung an SAP, Analytics und viele weitere Systeme  (offene Schnittstelle)

So einfach geht´s!

Endlich Prozesstransparenz mit
INTRANAV.IO Suite

Sie wollen wissen, wie Sie mit Echtzeitortung Ihre Prozesse effizienter gestalten können?

Unser Team berät Sie gerne mit umfassendem Know-how aus der RTLS Welt!