INTRANAV Global Valuable Shipping

DIGITAL Supply Chain

Global track & trace as well as sensor data monitoring
of your load carriers

With INTRANAV you track your load carriers globally in real-time and monitor them with INTRANAV SMART sensors. This allows you to intervene in time in case of deviations in condition during transport (as well as in standing position) and avoid dangerous situations.

DIGITAL Supply Chain monitoring

  • Often safety containers are subject to strict official regulations due to their loading (including lithium-ion batteries) and are therefore declared as hazardous goods. An external temperature sensor can determine values within the container in real-time and increases process safety by permanently monitoring the lithium-ion batteries. The INTRANAV Real-Time Location System supports container management in minimizing the risk of temperature damage that could occur during transport or storage of lithium-ion batteries. If the temperature exceeds the non-critical range for lithium-ion batteries between -40° and 80° during transport, a notification is generated to warn the user if the temperature is exceeded. This notification can be sent via SMS or e-mail to the responsible department.

     

  • The (safety) containers are made of solid stainless steel and represent a correspondingly high value. That’s why the position determination by our GPS solution not only helps to track and digitize them (Digital Twin), but also serves as theft protection.

  • If defective or damaged lithium-ion batteries are transported, INTRANAV can be used as an early warning system. By monitoring the inside of the container, the thermal reaction of a battery can be detected and reported by a notification. By detecting the chemical reaction, further safety measures can be initiated. E.g. evacuation of hall areas or leaving freeways during transport from escaping hydrofluoric acid. For the protection of employees, the early warning system can be taken much faster.

     

  • Use INTRANAV Sensor Data Monitoring via the INTRANAV.IO IoT platform to prove in real-time or via reports that transport guidelines such as temperature, humidity, acceleration (vibration) were adhered to, or if there was a deviation. Deliveries with breakage or similar are thus immediately detectable.

INTRANAV real-time & sensor data monitoring features

Plug & play cloud solution

  • Digital Twin of your load carriers

  • Condition monitoring with
    INTRANAV SMART Sensors

  • Real-time alerts

  • Hazard monitoring

  • AUTO-ID

  • 2D/3D zones and events

  • Storage safety

  • Transport safety

  • App for damage reports

INTRANAV benefits

  • Maximum process reliability
  • Control of transport conditions
  • Theft protection
  • Reduce search times
  • Reduction of running operational costs through AUTO-ID
  • Employee safety through Sensor Data Monitoring
  • Proof of compliance with transport conditions
  • Automated load carrier management through (virtual) zones – Events
  • Coupling to SAP, Analytics, and many other systems (open interface)

It’s that easy!

Discover INTRANAV solutions

You want to know how you can make your processes more efficient with real-time tracking?

Our team will be happy to advise you with comprehensive know-how out of the RTLS world!

INTRANAV Global Valuable Shipping

DIGITAL Supply Chain

Global Track & Trace als auch Sensor Data Monitoring Ihrer Ladungsträger

Mit INTRANAV tracken Sie global in Echtzeit Ihre Ladungsträger und überwachen diese mit INTRANAV SMART Sensoren. Somit können Sie bei Zustandsabweichungen während des Transports (sowie in Standposition) rechtzeitig intervenieren und Gefahrensituationen vermeiden.

DIGITAL Supply Chain Monitoring

  • Oft unterliegen Sicherheitsbehälter auf Grund Ihrer Beladung (unter anderem Lithium-Ionen-Batterien) strengen behördlichen Vorschriften, diese werden daher als Gefahrengut deklariert.

    Ein externer Temperatursensor kann Werte innerhalb des Behälters in Echtzeit ermitteln und erhöht die Prozesssicherheit durch permanentes Monitoring der Lithium-Ionen-Batterien. Das INTRANAV Real-Time Location System unterstützt das Behältermanagement bei der Risikominimierung von Temperaturschäden, die beim Transport oder Lagerung der Lithium-Ionen-Batterien auftreten könnten. Wird während dem Transport der für Lithium-Ionen-Batterien unkritische Bereich zwischen -40° und 80° über-/unterschritten, wird eine Benachrichtigung zur Warnung von Temperaturüberschreitungen generiert. Diese Benachrichtigung kann über SMS oder E-Mail an die zuständige Stelle übermittelt werden.

  • Die (Sicherheits-)Behälter bestehen aus massivem Edelstahl und stellen einen entsprechend hohen Wert dar. Weshalb die Positionsbestimmung durch unsere GPS-Lösung nicht nur dabei unterstützt diese zu verfolgen und zu digitalisieren (Digital Twin), sondern sie dient gleichzeitig auch als Diebstahlschutz.

  • Werden defekte oder beschädigte Lithium-Ionen-Batterien transportiert, kann INTRANAV als Früh- bzw. Warnsystem eingesetzt werden. Durch die Überwachung des Behälterinneren, kann die thermische Reaktion einer Batterie detektiert und durch eine Benachrichtigung gemeldet werden. Durch das Detektieren der chemischen Reaktion können weitere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen eingeleitet werden. Bspw. Evakuierung von Hallenbereichen oder Verlassen von Autobahnen während des Transports vor austretender Flusssäure. Zum Schutz von Mitarbeitern kann durch das Frühwarnsystem deutlich schneller ergriffen werden.

  • Weisen Sie mit INTRANAV Sensor Data Monitoring über die INTRANAV.IO IoT Plattform in Echtzeit oder über Reports nach, dass Transportrichtwerte wie Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Beschleunigung (Erschütterung) eingehalten wurden oder ob es zu Abweichung kam. Lieferungen mit Bruch o.ä. sind somit sofort detektierbar.

INTRANAV Real-Time & Sensor Data Monitoring Features

Plug & Play Cloud Lösung

  • Digital Twin Ihrer Ladungsträger

  • Zustandsmonitoring mit
    INTRANAV SMART Sensoren

  • Echtzeit Warnmeldungen

  • Gefahrenmonitoring

  • AUTO-ID

  • 2D/3D Zones und Events

  • Lagersicherheit

  • Transportsicherheit

  • App für Schadensmeldungen

Ihre INTRANAV Benefits

  • Maximale Prozesssicherheit
  • Kontrolle der Transportbedingungen
  • Diebstahlschutz
  • Suchzeiten verringern
  • Reduktion laufender operativer Kosten durch AUTO-ID
  • Mitarbeitersicherheit durch Sensor Data Monitoring
  • Nachweis über Einhaltung von Transportbedingungen
  • Automatisiertes Ladungsträger Management durch (virtuelle) Zonen – Events
  • Kopplung an SAP, Analytics und viele weitere Systeme (offene Schnittstelle)

So einfach geht´s!

Endlich Prozesstransparenz mit
INTRANAV.IO Suite

Sie wollen wissen, wie Sie mit Echtzeitortung Ihre Prozesse effizienter gestalten können?

Unser Team berät Sie gerne mit umfassendem Know-how aus der RTLS Welt!