INTRANAV Partner Ecosystem

Driving Industry 4.0 solutions.

INTRANAV Partners help companies to run an intelligent supply chain

New ways of thinking, business models and Industry 4.0 technologies are driving companies forward. Our partner ecosystem supports companies to act in real-time, transparently and agile. Together, we create first-class customer experiences and develop new IoT technologies in mutual exchange, which we implement from the initial idea to market launch. INTRANAV partners proactively meet customer expectations and pave the way to flexible and intelligent supply chain with IoT, RTLS and automation solutions to achieve and exceed your results. You will develop efficient business models and processes with INTRANAV partners, opening up new revenue streams and strategic reputation targets.

Integration Partner

With these industry leaders, we are constantly expanding and integrating excellent real-time location data solutions through shared insights and solution experiences:

● Enterprise application integration and hardware integration partnerships enable INTRANAV to offer highly cost-efficient and reliably software and hardware solutions that go beyond the own offering but can still be integrated with INTRANAV´s technology-independent platform on the multi-technology stack and enterprise integration API.

● With INTRANAV. IO the partner solutions are integrated in a central IIoT platform.

Innovation Partner

INTRANAV Innovation Partners collaborate on solutions that add significant value to customers immediately or in the near future to help companies compete agilely on an international scale:

● Think tank companies are constantly looking for the latest and most innovative digitalization solutions for the industrial and logistics sectors. Through public innovation centers (showrooms), they are able to create platforms for collaboration between companies, solution developers from the industry as well as industry partners, experts and customers.

● With industry experts, companies are able to delve deeper into the subject matter and experience exhibited Industry 4.0 innovations live.

● Companies will be inspired by practical examples and live showcases for their business and will learn how they can implement these innovations in their companies. In this creative space, companies will have access to the respective innovation ecosystem with which they can digitally transform sustainable business models.

INTRANAV. IO the “showrooms” can create innovative SMART use cases.

Consulting Partner

INTRANAV Consulting Partners support companies on a technical level, in deciding and advising on the appropriate RTLS and automation solution:

INTRANAV has several partnerships with some of the leading consulting firms with focus on digitization, technology and supply management.

● Key benefits for INTRANAV are extended distribution networks for INTRANAV ´s product and service portfolio, a joint product and technology development as well as integration of complementary technologies for the most advanced customer solutions and verticals.

● With INTRANAV. IO the consulting partner can show a proven RTLS Solution for digitization.

Become an INTRANAV Partner.

Our partnership model includes the following benefits:

  • Integration and presentation of IoT RTLS technologies to customers
  • Extension of your Innovation Hub with the equipment of latest RTLS technologies
  • Partner Showcases
  • Network expansion with supply chain industry experts
  • Industry 4.0 Knowledge Exchange – Joint Strategy Meetings
  • Joint marketing, pr and sales promotions
  • Presentation of integrative partnership solutions at events & trade fairs

Want to learn more about and join our Partner Ecosystem?

Let’s talk about a promising cooperation.

INTRANAV Partner Ecosystem

Industrie 4.0 Lösungen voran treiben.

INTRANAV Partner helfen Unternehmen zur Umsetzung einer intelligenten Supply Chain

Neue Denkweisen, Geschäftsmodelle und Industry 4.0 Technologien treiben Unternehmen voran. Unser Partner Ecosystem unterstützt Unternehmen in Echtzeit, transparent und agil handeln zu können. Gemeinsam erzeugen wir erstklassige Kundenerlebnisse und entwickeln im gegenseitigen Austausch neue IoT Technologien, die wir begleitend von der ersten Idee bis zur Markteinführung umsetzten. INTRANAV Partner begegnen Kundenerwartungen proaktiv und ebnen mit IoT-, RTLS- und Automatisierungslösungen den Weg zur flexiblen und intelligenten Supply Chain, damit diese Ihre Ergebnisse erreichen und übertreffen. Sie entwickeln mit INTRANAV Partnern effiziente Geschäftsmodelle und -Prozesse, wodurch Sie neue Umsatzquellen und strategische Reputationsziele erschließen.

Integration Partner

Mit diesen Industry-Leadern erweitern und integrieren wir, durch geteilte Insights und Lösungs-Erfahrungen stetig exzellente Real-time Location Data Lösungen:

● Partnerschaften zur Integration von Unternehmensanwendungen und Hardware ermöglichen es INTRANAV, sehr kosteneffizient und zuverlässig Software- und Hardwarelösungen anzubieten, die über das eigene Angebot hinausgehen, aber dennoch mit der technologieunabhängigen Plattform von INTRANAV auf dem Multi-Technologie-Stack und der Enterprise Integration API integriert werden können.

● Mit INTRANAV.IO werden die Partnerlösungen in eine zentrale IIoT-Plattform integriert.

Innovation Partner

INTRANAV Innovation Partner arbeiten gemeinsam an Lösungen, die sofort oder in naher Zukunft einen bedeutenden Mehrwert für Kunden darstellen, um Unternehmen auf internationaler Ebene im agilen Wettbewerb unterstützen:

● Die Think-Tank-Unternehmen sind ständig auf der Suche nach den neuesten und innovativsten Digitalisierungslösungen für die Industrie- und Logistikbranche. Durch öffentliche Innovationszentren (Showrooms) schaffen sie Plattformen für die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Unternehmen, Lösungsentwicklern aus der Industrie sowie Industriepartnern, Experten und Kunden.

● Mit Branchenexperten können Unternehmen tiefer in die Materie eintauchen und ausgestellte Industrie 4.0-Innovationen live erleben.

● Unternehmen werden durch Praxisbeispiele und Live-Showcases für ihr Geschäft inspiriert und erfahren, wie sie diese Innovationen in ihrem Unternehmen umsetzen können. In diesem Kreativraum erhalten Unternehmen Zugang zum jeweiligen Innovationsökosystem, mit dem sie nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle digital transformieren können.

● Mit INTRANAV.IO können die “Showrooms” innovative SMART Use Cases erstellen.

Consulting Partner

INTRANAV Consulting Partner unterstützen Unternehmen auf fachlicher Ebene, bei der Entscheidung und Beratung der passenden RTLS- und Automatisierungslösung:

INTRANAV hat mehrere Partnerschaften mit einigen der führenden Beratungsunternehmen mit Fokus auf Digitalisierung, Technologie und Supply Management.

● Die Hauptvorteile für INTRANAV sind erweiterte Vertriebsnetze für INTRANAVs Produkt- und Serviceportfolio, eine gemeinsame Produkt- und Technologieentwicklung sowie die Integration von komplementären Technologien für die fortschrittlichsten Kundenlösungen und Vertikalen.

● Mit INTRANAV. IO kann der Beratungspartner eine bewährte RTLS-Lösung für die Digitalisierung vorweisen.

Werden auch Sie INTRANAV Partner.

Unser Partnerschaftsmodell umfasst folgende Benefits:

  • Integration und Präsentation von IoT RTLS Technologien bei Kunden
  • Erweiterung Ihres Innovation Hubs mit der Ausstattung neuester RTLS Technologien
  • Partner Showcases
  • Netzwerkausbau mit Supply Chain-Branchenexperten
  • Industry 4.0 Wissensaustausch – Gemeinsame Strategie-Treffen
  • Gemeinsame Marketing-, PR- und Sales- Promotion
  • Vorstellung integrativer Partnerschafts-Lösungen auf Events- & Messen

Sie wollen mehr über unser Partner Ecosystem erfahren und sich ihm anschließen?

Lassen Sie uns über eine erfolgsversprechende Zusammenarbeit sprechen.